Store Hours 2017
**updated 2-20-17

Monday February 27 to Friday March 17
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Saturday March 18 to Sunday March 26
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday March 27 to Sunday April 16
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
**Sunday April 16 (Easter): 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday April 17 to Thursday April 27
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday April 28 to Sunday June 4
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
** Mon May 29th (Memorial Day) 8:30 am-5:00 pm

Monday June 5 to Friday, June 30
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
** Monday July 4th: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday July 1 to Sunday July 23
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday July 24 to Sunday August 27
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday August 28 to Sunday October 1
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday Sept 4 (Labor Day) 8:30am - 5:00pm

Monday October 2 to Sunday October 29
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00 pm

Monday October 30 to Sunday November 26
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
** Thursday Nov 23rd (Thanksgiving) - Closed

Monday November 27 to Sunday December 17
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Monday December 18 to Saturday December 23
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Sunday, December 24th
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, December 25th
Closed

Tuesday December 26 to Friday December 29
Monday-Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 to Feb 28, 2018
Closed (except for Saturday seminars)