STORE HOURS

Our hours vary by season, please check back periodically.

Store Hours 2018

Our store hours differ throughout the season based on weather and product availability.  Please read carefully.

Saturday July 21 to Sunday August 26

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 7:00 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am – 6:00 pm

Sunday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Owl Barn:

Mon-Fri: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sat & Sun: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Open July 4th: 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Monday August 27 to Sunday Sept 30

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 7:00 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am – 6:00 pm

Sunday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Monday Sept 3 (Labor Day) 8:30am – 5:00pm

Monday October 1 to Sunday October 28

Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 6:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 – 5:00 pm

Sunday: 10:00am – 5:00 pm

Monday October 29 to Sunday November 25

Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

** Thursday Nov 22 (Thanksgiving) – Closed

Monday November 26 to Sunday December 16

Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:30 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sunday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Monday December 17 to Sunday December 23

Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm

Monday, December 24th

9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 25th

Closed

Wednesday December 26 to Sat December 30

Monday-Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm

Saturday, Dec 31, 2018 to Feb 28, 2019

Closed (except for Saturday seminars)