STORE HOURS

Our hours vary by season, please check back periodically.

Store Hours 2019

Our store hours differ throughout the season based on weather and product availability.  Please read carefully.

Monday April 15 to Sunday April 28
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday:  8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
**Sunday April 21 (Easter): 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Monday April 29 to Sunday May 19
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am – 8:00 pm
Sunday:  10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Monday May 20 to Saturday, June 29
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 7:00 pm
Sunday:  10:00 am – 6:00 pm
** Mon May 27th (Memorial Day):  8:30 am-5:00 pm

Sunday June 30 to Sunday July 21
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 7:30 pm
Saturday:  8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday:  10:00 am – 5:00 pm
** Thurs July 4th: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm

Monday July 22 to Sunday August 25
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday:  8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday:  10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Monday August 26 to Sunday Sept 29
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday:  8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday:  10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday Sept 2 (Labor Day) 8:30am – 5:00pm

Monday September 30 to Sunday October 27
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 – 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00am – 5:00 pm

Monday October 28 to Sunday November 24
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday:  10:00 am – 5:00 pm
** Thursday Nov 28 (Thanksgiving) – Closed

Monday November 25 to Sunday December 15
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday:  10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Monday December 16 to Monday December 23
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday:  10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Tuesday December 24th
9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Wednesday December 25th
Closed

Thursday December 26 to Friday December 27
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm

Saturday December 28
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Closed for winter beginning
Sunday December 29