STORE HOURS

Our hours vary by season, please check back periodically.

Store Hours 2022

Our store hours differ throughout the season based on weather and product availability.  Please read carefully.

Monday September 26 to Sunday Nov 20
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 6:00 pm 
Saturday: 8:30 – 5:00 pm 
Sunday: 10:00am – 5:00 pm
** Thursday Nov 24 (Thanksgiving) – Closed 

Monday November 21 to Sunday
December 18
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:30 pm 
Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm 
Sunday:  10:00 am – 5:00 pm 

Monday December 19 to Friday
December 23
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm 
Sunday:  10:00 am – 5:00 pm 

Saturday December 24 
9:00 am – 3:00 pm 

Sunday December 25 to Monday
December 26

Closed 

Tuesday December 27 to
Friday December 30
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Closed for winter beginning
Friday December 31