STORE HOURS

Our hours vary by season, please check back periodically.

Store Hours 2024

Our store hours differ throughout the season based on weather and product availability.  Please read carefully.

Monday June 3 to Sunday June 23
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 7:00 pm 
Saturday: 8:30am – 7:00 pm 
Sunday:  10:00 am – 6:00 pm 

Monday June 24 to Sunday Sept 22
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 7:00 pm 
Saturday: 8:30 am – 6:00 pm 
Sunday: 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
** Monday July 4th: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
**Monday Sept 4 (Labor Day) 8:30am – 5:00pm

Monday September 23 to Sunday Nov 17
Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 6:00 pm 
Saturday: 8:30 – 5:00 pm 
Sunday: 10:00am – 5:00 pm

Monday November 18 to Sunday Dec. 15
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm 
Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm 
Sunday:  10:00 am – 5:00 pm 
** Thursday Nov 28 (Thanksgiving) – Closed 

Monday December 16 to Monday Dec. 23
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm 
Sunday:  10:00 am – 5:00 pm 

Tuesday December 24 to Thursday
December 26

Closed 

Friday December 27 to
Monday December 30
Monday-Saturday: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Closed for winter beginning
Sunday December 31

Owl Barn Produce Market:

 Opening the Week of June 26th thru Sept.

Monday-Friday: 10:00 – 6:00 pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00 – 5:00 pm